Taylor Swift’s 2008 Song ‘Mr. Perfectly Fine’ Released – Listen Now & See the Lyrics!

Surprise! Taylor Swift released one of her “From the Vault” songs from all the way back in 2008 titled “Mr. Perfectly Fine.”

The song will be featured on Fearless (Taylor’s Version), which will feature several unreleased songs from her vault over the years.

“Hello Mr. “Perfectly fine”/How’s your heart after breaking mine?/Mr. “Always at the right place at the right time,” baby/Hello Mr. “Casually cruel”/Mr. “Everything revolves around you”/I’ve been Miss “Misery” since your goodbye/And you’re Mr. “Perfectly fine,” Taylor sings on the track.

Check out the tracklist for the Fearless re-release!

Source: Read Full Article