Rascal Flatts To Release Greatest Hits Album On October 2

Marking their 20th anniversary, Rascal Flatts will release a 20-song collection titled Twenty Years Of Rascal Flatts The Greatest Hits on October 2.

The collection includes the country music group’s biggest hits such as “Bless The Broken Road” and “My Wish” plus exclusive radio edits of some of the fans’ favorite songs.

The album contains 13 of the trio’s 17 No. 1 singles and fan favorites including “These Days” and “Fast Cars And Freedom”.

“When we were putting together the tracklisting for this it was an emotional but nostalgic feeling getting a chance to look back during this anniversary year,” said lead singer Gary Levox.

He added, “We hope that our fans feel the same way when they listen to it. This release and this year as a band is all a huge thank you and celebration for them.”

Track Listing:

1. I’m Movin’ On
2. These Days
3. Bless The Broken Road
4. Fast Cars And Freedom
5. What Hurts The Most
6. Life Is A Highway
7. My Wish
8. Stand
9. Take Me There
10. Here Comes Goodbye
11. Why Wait
12. I Won’t Let Go
13. Easy (featuring Natasha Bedingfield)
14. Banjo
15. Come Wake Me Up
16. Changed
17. Rewind
18. Riot
19. I Like The Sound Of That
20. Yours If You Want It

Source: Read Full Article