Olivia Rodrigo Shares 12-Song 'Guts' Tracklist

Olivia Rodrigo has unveiled the official tracklist for her upcoming sophomore album, Guts.

Earlier, Rodrigo had shared a video teaser indicating that a tracklist announcement was coming soon.

However, in a second video released on Tuesday, August 1, the 20-year-old pop star revealed that Guts will include a total of 12 tracks.

In the video, she taps out all dozen of the titles using a vintage typewriter, unveiling thought-provoking song names like “all american b**h,” “get him back,” “pretty isn’t pretty” and “love is embarrassing.”

Guts is set to drop on September 8 via Geffen Records. The lead single from the record, “Vampire,” debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100.

Guts Tracklist:

1. “All American Bitch”
2. “Bad Idea Right?”
3. “Vampire”
4. “Lacy “
5. “Ballad Of A Homeschooled Girl”
6. “Making The Bed”
7. “Logical”
8. “Get Him Back”
9. “Love Is Embarrassing”
10. “The Grudge”
11. “Pretty Isn’t Pretty”
12. “Teenage Dream”

(Photo: Larissa Hofmann)

Source: Read Full Article