Machine Gun Kelly Joins List Of Performers On ‘Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve’

Machine Gun Kelly is the latest addition to the growing lineup of performers at this year’s “Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve.”

MGK will take the stage live from the heart of Times Square in New York City along with Jennifer Lopez, who was previously confirmed as the headliner.

Other performers include Megan Thee Stallion, Miley Cyrus, Billy Porter, Cyndi Lauper and Jimmie Allen, with additional artists to be announced every day leading up to the New Year’s Eve special.

Ryan Seacrest will return for his 16th year as host and will be joined by Lucy Hale and Porter in Times Square. Ciara will once again oversee the Los Angeles festivities. Country artist Jessie James Decker will return as Powerball correspondent.

This year marks the 49th anniversary of “Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve.” It will air live December 31 at 8 pm ET/PT on ABC.

(Photo: Alexandre Faraci)

Source: Read Full Article