Fiona Apple Releases New Album ‘Fetch The Bolt Cutters’

Grammy-winning singer-songwriter Fiona Apple has dropped a new album, Fetch The Bolt Cutters, her first new album in eight years.

The album was produced by Apple and Amy Aileen Wood with Sebastian Steinberg and David Garza.

Fetch the Bolt Cutters is Apple’s follow-up to 2012’s The Idler Wheel.

The title of album comes from crime drama series “The Fall,” starring Gillian Anderson as a police detective. In the show, the character orders, “Fetch the bolt cutters,” to rescue a kidnapped woman.

Fetch The Bolt Cutters Tracklist:

1. “I Want You to Love Me”
2. “Shameika”
3. “Fetch the Bolt Cutters”
4. “Under the Table”
5. “Relay”
6. “Rack of His”
7. “Newspaper”
8. “Ladies” (music composed by Sebastian Steinberg and Davíd Garza) 5:25
9. “Heavy Balloon”
10. “Cosmonauts”
11. “For Her”
12. “Drumset”
13. “On I Go”

Source: Read Full Article