Black Stone Cherry Announce New Album 'Screamin' At The Sky'

Black Stone Cherry have announced their eighth studio album, Screamin’ At The Sky, which will drop on September 29 via Mascot Records.

The band also released another new track from the album, “Nervous”, along with an accompanying official music video. Earlier this year, the group released the album’s lead single, “Out of Pocket.”

The album will be available in White Solid Vinyl, Limited Edition Vinyl Boxset, CD and Digitally and is available to pre-order now.

The Kentucky-based band consists of Chris Robertson on lead vocals and guitar, Ben Wells on guitar and backing vocals and drummer John-Fred Young and the “new” bassist, Steve Jewell Jr.

(Photo: Jimmy Fontaine)

Source: Read Full Article